Fixture & Results 2018/19

AugustSeptemberOctoberNovemberDecemberJanuaryFebruaryMarchApril

Pre-seasonĀ 2018

Wednesday 4th July 2018

Pre Season Friendly
Continental Star 0-1 Paget Rangers
The Hub
Kick Off 7:30pm

Saturday 7th July 2018

Pre Season Friendly
Paget Rangers 1-1 Sutton Coldfield Town
Central Ground at Coles Lane
Kick Off 12pm

Saturday 14th July 2018

Pre Season Friendly
Wonder Vaults 1-4 Paget Rangers
RSA Academy
Kick Off 2pm

Saturday 21st July 2018

Pre Season Friendly
Paget Rangers 1-4 Walsall Wood
Central Ground at Coles Lane
Kick Off 7pm

Tuesday 24th July 2018

Pre Season Friendly
Paget Rangers 0-1 Coleshill Town
Central Ground at Coles Lane
Kick Off 7:45pm

Tuesday 24th July 2018

Pre Season Friendly
Paget Rangers 0-1 Coleshill Town
Central Ground at Coles Lane

Thursday 26th July 2018

Pre Season Friendly
Quorn 7-2 Paget Rangers
Farley Way Stadium
Kick Off 7:45pm

Saturday 28th July 2018

Pre Season Friendly
Fairfield Villa 1-0 Paget Rangers
The Recreation Ground
Kick Off 3pm

Tuesday 31st July 2018

Pre Season Friendly
Paget Rangers 1-2 Black Country Rangers
Central Ground at Coles Lane
Kick Off 7:45pm

August

Saturday 4th August 2018

Total Motion MFL Division 1
Leicester Road 0-1 Paget Rangers
Leicester Road Stadium
Kick Off 3:00pm

Tuesday 7th August 2018

Total Motion MFL Division 1
Paget Rangers 1-4 Uttoxeter Town
Central Ground
Kick Off 7:45pm

Saturday 11th August 2018

Total Motion MFL Division 1
Chelmsley Town 0-1 Paget Rangers
Pack Meadow
Kick Off 3:00pm

Saturday 18th August 2018

Total Motion MFL Division 1
Lichfield City 4-2 Paget Rangers
The McDonalds Community Stadium
Kick Off 3:00pm

Tuesday 21st August 2018

Total Motion MFL Division 1
Brocton 1-0 Paget Rangers
Silkmore Lane Sports Ground
Kick Off 7:45pm

Saturday 25th August 2018

Total Motion MFL Division 1
Studley 0-0 Paget Rangers
The Beehive
Kick Off 3:00pm

Monday 27th August 2018

Total Motion MFL Division 1
Racing Club Warwick 5-0 Paget Rangers
Townsend Meadow
Kick Off 3:00pm

September

Saturday 1st September 2018

Total Motion MFL Division 1
Paget Rangers 1-0 Atherstone Town
Central Ground
Kick Off 3:00pm

Saturday 8th September 2018

Total Motion MFL Division 1
Heather St John’s 5-0 Paget Rangers
St John’s Park
Kick Off 3:00pm

Saturday 15th September 2018

Total Motion MFL Division 1
Paget Rangers 3-0 Hinckley AFC
Central Ground
Kick Off 3:00pm

Saturday 22nd September 2018

Total Motion MFL Division 1
Stapenhill 2-2 Paget Rangers
Edge Hill
Kick Off 3:00pm

Monday 24th September 2018

Total Motion MFL League Cup
Chelmsley Town 2-0 Paget Rangers
Pack Meadow
Kick Off 7:45pm

Saturday 29th September 2018

Total Motion MFL Division 1
Paget Rangers 6-0 Heath Hayes
Central Ground
Kick Off 3:00pm

October

Tuesday 2nd October 2018

JW Hunt Cup First Round
Brocton 4-1 Paget Rangers
Silkmore Lane Sports Ground
Kick Off 7:45pm

 

Saturday 6th October 2018

Total Motion MFL Division 1
Paget Rangers 1-1 Cadbury Athletic
Central Ground
Kick Off 3:00pm

Saturday 13th October 2018

The Buildbase FA Vase
Hereford Lads Club 2-0 Paget Rangers
County Ground
Kick Off: 3:00pm

 

Saturday 27th October 2018

Total Motion MFL Division 1
Rocester 2-3 Paget Rangers
Central Ground
Kick Off 3:00pm

November

Saturday 3rd November 2018

Total Motion MFL Division 1
Paget Rangers 1-2 Chelmsley Town
Central Ground
Kick Off 3:00pm

Saturday 10th November 2018

Total Motion MFL Division 1
Coventry Copsewood 1-1 Paget Rangers
The Pavilion
Kick Off 3:00pm

Saturday 17th November 2018

Total Motion MFL Division 1
Paget Rangers 2-3 Brocton
Central Ground
Kick Off 3:00pm

Tuesday 20th November 2018

Walsall Senior Cup
Psget Rangers 2-3 Sporting Khalsa
Central Ground
Kick Off 7:45pm

Saturday 24th November 2018

Total Motion MFL Division 1
Littleton 2-2 Paget Rangers
5 Acres
Kick Off 3:00pm

Tuesday 27th November 2018

Birmingham Midweek Cup
Psget Rangers 2-2 Coventry Copsewood (4-3 Pens)
Central Ground
Kick Off 7:45pm

December

Tuesday 4th December 2018

Total Motion MFL Division 1
Paget Rangers 3-1 NKF Burbage
Central Ground
Kick Off 3:00pm

Saturday 8th December 2018

Total Motion MFL Division 1
Paget Rangers 3-0 Stapenhill
Central Ground
Kick Off 3:00pm

Saturday 15th December 2018

Total Motion MFL Division 1
Nuneaton Griff 0-4 Paget Rangers
The Pingles Stadium
Kick Off 3:00pm

Wednesday 19th December 2018

Birmingham Midweek Floodlight Cup
Tividale FC 5-1 Paget Rangers
The Beeches
Kick Off 7:45pm

Saturday 22nd December 2018

Total Motion MFL Division 1
Uttoxeter Town 1-3 Paget Rangers
Oldfield Sports Club
Kick Off 3:00pm

Wednesday 26th December 2018

Total Motion MFL Division 1
Paget Rangers 1-4 Racing Club Warwick
Central Ground
Kick Off 3:00pm

January

Saturday 5th January 2019

Total Motion MFL Division 1
Paget Rangers 2-2 Rocester
Central Ground
Kick Off 3:00pm

Saturday 12th January 2019

Total Motion MFL Division 1
Cadbury Athletic 0-1 Paget Rangers
TSA Sports Ground
Kick Off 3:00pm

Saturday 19th January 2019

Total Motion MFL Division 1
Atherstone Town 2-0 Paget Rangers
The Mark Webster Community Stadium
Kick Off 3:00pm

February

Saturday 9th February 2019

Total Motion MFL Division 1
Paget Rangers 2-3 Heather St John’s
Central Ground
Kick Off 3:00pm

Saturday 16th February 2019

Total Motion MFL Division 1
Paget Rangers 0-3 Coventry Copsewood
Central Ground
Kick Off 3:00pm

March

Saturday 2nd March 2019

Total Motion MFL Division 1
Paget Rangers 0-3 Leicester Road
Central Ground
Kick Off 3:00pm

Saturday 9th March 2019

Total Motion MFL Division 1
Heath Hayes 0-6 Paget Rangers
Coppice Colliery Ground
Kick Off 3:00pm

Saturday 23rd March 2019

Total Motion MFL Division 1
Paget Rangers 1-3 Littleton
Central Ground
Kick Off 3:00pm

April

Saturday 6th April 2019

Total Motion MFL Division 1
Paget Rangers 3-2 Nuneaton Griff
Central Ground
Kick Off 3:00pm

Saturday 13th April 2019

Total Motion MFL Division 1
Paget Rangers 0-5 Lichfield City
Central Ground
Kick Off 3:00pm

Saturday 20 April 2019

Total Motion MFL Division 1
Hinckley AFC 1-3 Paget Rangers
The Welfare Ground
Kick Off 3:00pm

Monday 22nd April 2019

Total Motion MFL Division 1
Paget Rangers 1-1 Studley
Central Ground
Kick Off 3:00pm

Saturday 27th April 2019

Total Motion MFL Division 1
NKF Burbage 3-1 Paget Rangers
Kirkby Road Sports Ground
Kick Off 3:00pm