Fixtures & Results

AugustSeptemberOctoberNovemberDecemberJanuaryFebruaryMarchApril

Pre-season 2019

Saturday 13th July 2019

Pre Season Friendly
Sutton Coldfield Town 4-3 Paget Rangers
Central Ground at Coles Lane
Kick Off 3pm

Tuesday 16th July 2019

Pre Season Friendly
Paget Rangers 1-1 Coventry United
Central Ground at Coles Lane
Kick Off 7:45pm

Saturday 20th July 2019

Pre Season Friendly
Fairfield Villa vs Paget Rangers
The Recreation Ground
Kick Off 3pm

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Pre Season Friendly
Shenstone Pathfinder vs Paget Rangers
Shenstone Sports & Social Club
Kick Off 7:15pm

Saturday 27th July 2019

Pre Season Friendly
Paget Rangers vs Walsall Wood
Central Ground at Coles Lane
Kick Off 3pm

Tuesday 30th July 2019

Pre Season Friendly
Boldmere Sports & Social vs Paget Rangers
Boldmere Sports & Social Club
7:15pm

August 2019

Saturday 3rd August 2019

Midland Football League Division One
Paget Rangers vs Ashby Ivanhoe
Central Ground
3pm

Tuesday 6th August 2019

Midland Football League Division One
Paget Rangers vs GNP Sports
Central Ground
7:45pm

Saturday 10th August 2019

Midland Football League Division One
Uttoxeter Town vs Paget Rangers
Oldfield Sports Ground
3pm

Saturday 17th August 2019

Midland Football League Division One
Hinckley AFC vs Paget Rangers
Leicester Road
3pm

Saturday 24th August 2019

Midland Football League Division One
Paget Rangers vs Nuneaton Griff
Central Ground
3pm

Monday 26th August 2019

Midland Football League Division One
Paget Rangers vs Atherstone Town
Central Ground
3pm

Saturday 31st August 2019

Midland Football League Division One
Paget Rangers vs NKF Burbage
Central Ground
3pm

September 2019

Saturday 7th September 2019

Midland Football League Division One
Paget Rangers vs Heath Hayes
Central Ground
3pm

Saturday 14th September 2019

The Buildbase Vase Second Round
Atherstone Town Community vs Paget Rangers
The Mark Webster Community Stadium
3pm

Saturday 21st September 2019

Midland Football League Division One
GNP Sports vs Paget Rangers
Sphinx Sports & Social Club
3pm

Tuesday 24th September 2019

Moldwell Plastics League Cup
Paget Rangers vs Lye Town
Central Ground
7:45pm

Saturday 28th September 2019

Midland Football League Division One
Brocton vs Paget Rangers
Silkmore Lane
3pm

October 2019

Saturday 5th October 2019

Midland Football League Division One
Paget Rangers vs Rocester
Central Ground
3pm

Saturday 12th October 2019

Midland Football League Division One
Stapenhill vs Paget Rangers
Edge Hill
3pm

Saturday 19th October 2019

Midland Football League Division One
Paget Rangers vs Leicester Road
Central Ground
3pm

Saturday 26th October 2019

Midland Football League Division One
Ashby Ivanhoe vs Paget Rangers
NFU Sports Ground
3pm

November 2019

Saturday 9th November 2019

Midland Football League Division One
Paget Rangers vs Cadbury Athletic
Central Ground
3pm

Saturday 16th November 2019

Midland Football League Division One
Stafford Town vs Paget Rangers
Evans Park
3pm

Saturday 23rd November 2019

Midland Football League Division One
Paget Rangers vs Chelmsley Town
Central Ground
3pm

Saturday 30th November 2019

Midland Football League Division One
Coventry Copsewood vs PAget Rangers
Allard Way
3pm

December 2019

Saturday 7th December 2019

Midland Football League Division One
Paget Rangers vs Stapenhill
Central Ground
3pm

Saturday 14th December 2019

Midland Football League Division One
Studley vs Paget Rangers
Studley Sports Centre
3pm

Saturday 21st December 2019

Midland Football League Division One
Paget Rangers vs Hinckley AFC
Central Ground
3pm

Saturday 26th December 2019

Midland Football League Division One
Lichfield City vs Paget Rangers
Brownsfield Park
3pm

January 2020

Saturday 4th January 2020

Midland Football League Division One
NKF Burbage vs Paget Rangers
Barwell Cricket and Sports Club
3pm

Saturday 11th January 2020

Midland Football League Division One
Paget Rangers vs Coventry Copsewood
Central Ground
3pm

Saturday 18th January 2020

Midland Football League Division One
Cadbury Athletic vs Paget Rangers
Triplex Sports Ground
3pm

Saturday 25th January 2020

Midland Football League Division One
Paget Rangers vs Kirby Muxloe
Central Ground
3pm

February 2020

Saturday 8th February 2020

Midland Football League Division One
Nuneaton Griff vs Paget Rangers
Pingles Stadium
3pm

Saturday 15th February 2020

Midland Football League Division One
Heath Hayes vs Paget Rangers
Coppice Colliery Ground
3pm

Saturday 22nd February 2020

Midland Football League Division One
Paget Rangers vs Brocton
Central Ground
3pm

Saturday 29th February 2020

Midland Football League Division One
Kirby Muxloe vs Paget Rangers
Ratby Lane
3pm

March 2020

Saturday 7th March 2020

Midland Football League Division One
Paget Rangers vs Atherstone Town
Central Ground
3pm

Saturday 14th March 2020

Midland Football League Division One
Paget Rangers vs Uttoxeter Town
Central Ground
3pm

Saturday 21st March 2020

Midland Football League Division One
Rocester vs Paget Rangers
Hillsfield
3pm

Saturday 28th March 2020

Midland Football League Division One
Paget Rangers vs Studley
Central Ground
3pm

April 2020

Saturday 4th April 2020

Midland Football League Division One
Chelmsley Town vs Paget Rangers
Pack Meadow
3pm

Saturday 13th April 2020

Midland Football League Division One
Paget Rangers vs Lichfield City
Central Ground
3pm

Saturday 18th April 2020

Midland Football League Division One
Paget Rangers vs Stafford Town
Central Ground
3pm

Saturday 25th April 2020

Midland Football League Division One
Leicester Road vs Paget Rangers
Leicester Road
3pm