Paget Featured Image

Fixture Changes

Several fixtures have new dates/venues

Due to cup games and pitch availability there have been several fixture changes.

Our 1st team upcoming fixtures are currently as follows – any further changes will be announced in due course:

  • Saturday 9th November – Cadbury Athletic (A)
  • Tuesday 12th November – Old Wulfrunians (A) – JW Hunt Cup
  • Saturday 16th November – Stafford Town (A)
  • Tuesday 19th November – Ashby Ivanhoe (A)
  • Saturday 23rd November – Chelmsley Town (H)
  • Wednesday 27th November – Nuneaton Griff (A) – Birmingham Midweek Floodlit Cup
  • Saturday 30th November – no game
  • Tuesday 3rd December – Coventry Copsewood (A)
  • Saturday 7th December – Stapenhill (H)
  • Tuesday 10th December – Chasetown (A) – Walsall Senior Cup
  • Saturday 14th December – Studley (A)