2019/20 MFL Division 1 Fixtures Released

Paget begin with a home fixture against Ashby Ivanhoe

The Midland Football League have now released the fixtures for the upcoming 2019/20 season and Paget Rangers will begin the season with a home fixture against league newcomers, Ashby Ivanhoe.

Bank Holiday fixtures see Paget travel to Atherstone Town on Monday August 26th, visit Lichfield City on Boxing Day and host Lichfield City on Easter Monday.

The season concludes with a trip to where we began the 2018/19 season, when we are visitors to Leicester Road on Saturday April 25th.

The full fixture list is detailed below…

Day Date KO Opponent Venue Competition
Saturday 03/08/2019 3pm ASHBY IVANHOE (H) MFL 1
Tuesday 06/08/2019 7:45pm GNP SPORTS (H) MFL 1
Saturday 10/08/2019 3pm Uttoxeter Town (A) MFL 1
Saturday 17/08/2019 3pm Hinckley AFC (A) MFL 1
Saturday 24/08/2019 3pm NUNEATON GRIFF (H) MFL 1
Monday 26/08/2019 3pm Atherstone Town (A) MFL 1
Saturday 31/08/2019 3pm NKF BURBAGE (H) MFL 1
Saturday 07/09/2019 3pm HEATH HAYES (H) MFL 1
Saturday 14/09/2019 3pm Atherstone Town (A) Buildbase FA Vase
Saturday 21/09/2019 3pm GNP Sports (A) MFL 1
Tuesday 24/09/2019 7:45pm LYE TOWN (H) Moldwell Plastics League Cup
Saturday 28/09/2019 3pm Brocton (A) MFL 1
Saturday 05/10/2019 3pm ROCESTER (H) MFL 1
Saturday 12/10/2019 3pm Stapenhill (A) MFL 1
Saturday 19/10/2019 3pm LEICESTER ROAD (H) MFL 1
Saturday 26/10/2019 3pm Ashby Ivanhoe (A) MFL 1
Saturday 09/11/2019 3pm CADBURY ATHLETIC (H) MFL 1
Saturday 16/11/2019 3pm Stafford Town (A) MFL 1
Saturday 23/11/2019 3pm CHELMSLEY TOWN (H) MFL 1
Saturday 30/11/2019 3pm Coventry Copsewood (A) MFL 1
Saturday 07/12/2019 3pm STAPENHILL (H) MFL 1
Saturday 14/12/2019 3pm Studley (A) MFL 1
Saturday 21/12/2019 3pm HINCKLEY AFC (H) MFL 1
Thursday 26/12/2019 3pm Lichfield City (A) MFL 1
Saturday 04/01/2020 3pm NKF Burbage (A) MFL 1
Saturday 11/01/2020 3pm COVENTRY COPSEWOOD (H) MFL 1
Saturday 18/01/2020 3pm Cadbury Athletic (A) MFL 1
Saturday 25/01/2020 3pm KIRBY MUXLOE (H) MFL 1
Saturday 08/02/2020 3pm Nuneaton Griff (A) MFL 1
Saturday 15/02/2020 3pm Heath Hayes (A) MFL 1
Saturday 22/02/2020 3pm BROCTON (H) MFL 1
Saturday 29/02/2020 3pm Kirby Muxloe (A) MFL 1
Saturday 07/03/2020 3pm ATHERSTONE TOWN (H) MFL 1
Saturday 14/03/2020 3pm UTTOXETER TOWN (H) MFL 1
Saturday 21/03/2020 3pm Rocester (A) MFL 1
Saturday 28/03/2020 3pm STUDLEY (H) MFL 1
Saturday 04/04/2020 3pm Chelmsley Town (A) MFL 1
Monday 13/04/2020 3pm LICHFIELD CITY (H) MFL 1
Saturday 18/04/2020 3pm STAFFORD TOWN (H) MFL 1
Saturday 25/04/2020 3pm Leicester Road (A) MFL 1