2018/19 Total Motion MFL Fixtures Released

Paget begin 2018/19 campaign away to Leicester Road.

The fixtures for the upcoming 2018/19 Midland Football League season have been released with Paget facing a trip to Leicester Road on the opening day.

Paget will spend the majority of August on the road with only one scheduled home fixture, (Uttoxeter Town on Tuesday 7th August), whilst the Bears will face six away fixtures!

Paget are at home on Boxing Day when Racing Club Warwick are the visitors to Coles Lane and finish the season with a trip to newly promoted NKF Burbage.

Saturday 4th August 2018

Total Motion MFL Division 1
Leicester Road vs Paget Rangers
Leicester Road Stadium
Kick Off 3:00pm

Tuesday 7th August 2018

Total Motion MFL Division 1
Paget Rangers vs Uttoxeter Town
Central Ground
Kick Off 7:45pm

Saturday 11th August 2018

Total Motion MFL Division 1
Chelmsley Town vs Paget Rangers
Pack Meadow
Kick Off 3:00pm

Saturday 18th August 2018

Total Motion MFL Division 1
Lichfield City vs Paget Rangers
The McDonalds Community Stadium
Kick Off 3:00pm

Tuesday 21st August 2018

Total Motion MFL Division 1
Brocton vs Paget Rangers
Silkmore Lane Sports Ground
Kick Off 7:45pm

Saturday 25th August 2018

Total Motion MFL Division 1
Studley vs Paget Rangers
The Beehive
Kick Off 3:00pm

Monday 27th August 2018

Total Motion MFL Division 1
Racing Club Warwick vs Paget Rangers
Townsend Meadow
Kick Off 3:00pm

Saturday 1st September 2018

Total Motion MFL Division 1
Paget Rangers vs Atherstone Town
Central Ground
Kick Off 3:00pm

Saturday 8th September 2018

Total Motion MFL Division 1
Heather St John’s vs Paget Rangers
St John’s Park
Kick Off 3:00pm

Saturday 15th September 2018

Total Motion MFL Division 1
Paget Rangers vs Hinckley AFC
Central Ground
Kick Off 3:00pm

Saturday 22nd September 2018

Total Motion MFL Division 1
Stapenhill vs Paget Rangers
Edge Hill
Kick Off 3:00pm

Saturday 29th September 2018

Total Motion MFL Division 1
Paget Rangers vs Heath Hayes
Central Ground
Kick Off 3:00pm

Saturday 6th October 2018

Total Motion MFL Division 1
Paget Rangers vs Cadbury Athletic
Central Ground
Kick Off 3:00pm

Saturday 27th October 2018

Total Motion MFL Division 1
Rocester vs Paget Rangers
Central Ground
Kick Off 3:00pm

Saturday 3rd November 2018

Total Motion MFL Division 1
Paget Rangers vs NKF Burbage
Central Ground
Kick Off 3:00pm

Tuesday 6th November 2018

Total Motion MFL Division 1
Paget Rangers vs Chelmsley Town
Central Ground
Kick Off 7:45pm

Saturday 10th November 2018

Total Motion MFL Division 1
Coventry Copsewood vs Paget Rangers
The Pavilion
Kick Off 3:00pm

Saturday 17th November 2018

Total Motion MFL Division 1
Paget Rangers vs Brocton
Central Ground
Kick Off 3:00pm

Saturday 24th November 2018

Total Motion MFL Division 1
Littleton vs Paget Rangers
5 Acres
Kick Off 3:00pm

Saturday 8th December 2018

Total Motion MFL Division 1
Paget Rangers vs Stapenhill
Central Ground
Kick Off 3:00pm

Saturday 15th December 2018

Total Motion MFL Division 1
Nuneaton Griff vs Paget Rangers
The Pingles Stadium
Kick Off 3:00pm

Saturday 22nd December 2018

Total Motion MFL Division 1
Uttoxeter Town vs Paget Rangers
Oldfield Sports Club
Kick Off 3:00pm

Saturday 26th December 2018

Total Motion MFL Division 1
Paget Rangers vs Racing Club Warwick
Central Ground
Kick Off 3:00pm

Saturday 1st January 2018

Total Motion MFL Division 1
Paget Rangers vs Rocester
Central Ground
Kick Off 3:00pm

Saturday 12th January 2018

Total Motion MFL Division 1
Cadbury Athletic vs Paget Rangers
TSA Sports Ground
Kick Off 3:00pm

Saturday 19th January 2018

Total Motion MFL Division 1
Atherstone Town vs Paget Rangers
The Mark Webster Community Stadium
Kick Off 3:00pm

Saturday 9th February 2018

Total Motion MFL Division 1
Paget Rangers vs Heather St John’s
Central Ground
Kick Off 3:00pm

Saturday 16th February 2018

Total Motion MFL Division 1
Paget Rangers vs Coventry Copsewood
Central Ground
Kick Off 3:00pm

Saturday 2nd March 2018

Total Motion MFL Division 1
Paget Rangers vs Leicester Road
Central Ground
Kick Off 3:00pm

Saturday 9th March 2018

Total Motion MFL Division 1
Heath Hayes vs Paget Rangers
Coppice Colliery Ground
Kick Off 3:00pm

Saturday 23rd March 2018

Total Motion MFL Division 1
Paget Rangers vs Littleton
Central Ground
Kick Off 3:00pm

Saturday 6th April 2018

Total Motion MFL Division 1
Paget Rangers vs Nuneaton Griff
Central Ground
Kick Off 3:00pm

Saturday 13th April 2018

Total Motion MFL Division 1
Paget Rangers vs Lichfield City
Central Ground
Kick Off 3:00pm

Saturday 20 April 2018

Total Motion MFL Division 1
Hinckley AFC vs Paget Rangers
The Welfare Ground
Kick Off 3:00pm

Monday 22nd April 2018

Total Motion MFL Division 1
Paget Rangers vs Studley
Central Ground
Kick Off 3:00pm

Saturday 27th April 2018

Total Motion MFL Division 1
NKF Burbage vs Paget Rangers
Kirkby Road Sports Ground
Kick Off 3:00pm